EDM.com Dubstep Mix (December 2013) - MIxed by NAZA


Track List:
01. Intergalactic Deity by Inaki 
02. Shadows by Addergebroed (Habstrakt Remix) 
03. Automatik by Datsik ft. Messinian (Melamin Remix) 
04. Run Away by Aether & Amber Noel (Elliot Berger Remix) 
05. Fly Away by Crystal Drop 
06. Ignite by Mortar 
07. Gun Finga by Eptic 
08. Impulsive Behavior by Obscenity & Rebound (Cubism Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive 
09. Can You Feel Me by Zerotic (Zerotic Love Edit) 
10. A Song For Robots by RoughMath 
11. He's Dead by Basis - Dubstep.NET Exclusive 
12. The End Is Nigh by Bear Grillz 
13. Lavender Town by Dub Scout 
14. The Den by Elliot Mars & Captain Panic! 
15. Get Fucked Up by GXVM 
16. Get It by Safra and AOWL - Dubstep.NET Exclusive
17. Never Stop by Alex Balog ft. Edward McEvenue (Aero Chord Remix) 
18. The Hive by Point.Blank & Sluggo 
19. Malfunktion 2.0 by Kayzo ft. Duelle 
20. Glass Castle by MUST DIE! 
21. T1 by Torqux 
22. Hood Rich by Boy Kid Cloud & P0GMAN 
23. West Coast by Brown & Gammon ft. Sierra Kusterbeck - Dubstep.NET Premiere 
24. Pure Justice by Imagin8 
25. Monsters Under The Bed by Fatal Fury 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Sua descrição aqui
Template desenvolvido por: Rafael Miranda